• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • Foursquare
  • Yelp
  • Urban Spoon
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
501 Third Street, Niagara Falls, New York 14301

Music

MUSIC For MAY and JUNE 2019

Join us at 7 pm

Friday May 10 Joe Webber

Saturday May 11   Rick Zachary

Friday May 17    Vince Bonelli

Saturday May 18  Brian Beaudry

Friday May 24    Rob Falgiano

Saturday May 25  Steve Balesteri

Friday May 31   Dave Thurman

Saturday June 1  Susan King

Friday June 7  Josh Hogan

Saturday June 8  Nick Spacone

Friday June 14  Vince Bonelli

Saturday June 15  Joe Webber

Friday June 21   Zak Ward

Saturday June 22 Rob Falgiano

Friday June 28  Dave Thurman