• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • Foursquare
  • Yelp
  • Urban Spoon
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
501 3rd Street, Niagara Falls, New York 14301

Music

MUSIC For JULY  and AUGUST 2019

Join us at 7 pm

Friday July 5  Joe Webber

Saturday July 6  Rob Falgiano

Friday July 12 & Saturday July 13   Pat & Craig Kastelnik

Friday July 19  Vince Bonelli

Saturday July 20   Nick Spacone

Saturday August 3   Chris Borgatti

Friday August 9   Rob Falgiano

Saturday August 10   Dave Thurman

Friday August 16   Josh Hogan

Saturday August 17   Susan King

Friday August 23   Vince Bonelli

Saturday August 24   Nick Spacone

Friday August 30  Joe Webber